Please make sure you are using a supported browser. To find out more click here.

Excellence Awards

Awards for University and Academic Partners

Through the CIMA Academic Partner Excellence Awards, we want to give you visibility and standing among employers and students by highlighting your institution as a premier CIMA partner. We also want to raise your institutional profile within the global accounting profession and give you an unparalleled competitive advantage.

About the Excellence Awards

To recognise Academic Partners who work with CIMA to equip university students for future-ready careers and CIMA Registered Tuition Providers (RTPs) who work tirelessly to teach and support students through their CertBA and CIMA Professional Qualification, the Global CGMA University and Academic Center of Excellence (COE) and the Relationship Programmes team launched the CIMA Academic Partner Excellence Awards in 2020. 

NEW: CIMA Student of the Year Award 2022

We invite all CIMA Registered Tuition Providers to nominate one of your students who you feel deserves recognition for their achievement in CIMA exams.  

Nominate now

The university academic partner 2022 Excellence Award application and nomination is now open.

Don't wait till the last minute. Apply today!

Find out more below: 

View brochureView flyer

Each year, applications and nominations for CIMA University Partners will open in March and close in August. 

Award criteria and sample application form Application formNominate someone for an award

If you are interested to find out more, please contact your local CIMA office or the Center of Excellence (COE).

Contact COE

Reshaping Teaching Excellence

24 May 2022