Search
Please make sure you are using a supported browser. To find out more click here.

Press contacts

Global press team

Steve Wellard
Director, External Relations
E. steve.wellard@aicpa-cima.com
T. +44 7566 223 202

Sarah Freytag-Traut
Senior Manager, External Relations
E. sarah.freytag-traut@aicpa-cima.com
T. +44 203 814 2305

Local press contacts 

Africa
Cassius Mogoeng 
Manager, External Relations
E. cassius.mogoeng@aicpa-cima.com
T. +27 73 550 8887 

Central and Eastern Europe
Martyna Makiel
Manager, External Relations
E. martyna.makiel@aicpa-cima.com
T. +48 662 800 455

China  
Joanna Ke Yang 
Senior Manager, External Relations 
E. joanna.yang@aicpa-cima.com
T. +86 198 2022 4510 

North Asia and Asia Pacific
Vivian Fung
Senior Manager, External Relations
E. vivian.fung@aicpa-cima.com
T. +852 3547 2804

UK 
Chris Davies 
Manager, External Relations 
E. chris.davies@aicpa-cima.com
T. +44 203 941 3737