Search

Press contacts

Global press team

Steve Wellard, Director, Reputation and Communications – Management Accounting
E: steve.wellard@aicpa-cima.com
T:  +44 7964 679 153

Sarah Freytag-Traut, Lead Manager, Communications and Campaigns – Management Accounting
E: sarah.freytag-traut@aicpa-cima.com
T: +44 7713 395 556

Local press contacts 

Africa
Thato Letebele, Manager – Communications and International PR
E: thato.letebele@aicpa-cima.com 
T: +27 63 018 2903

Asia Pacific 
Diyana Kamar, Manager – Public Relations and Communications 
E: diyana.kamar@aicpa-cima.com 
T: +60 12 220 4627

Central and Eastern Europe
Martyna Makiel, Senior Specialist – Marketing and Communications
E: martyna.makiel@aicpa-cima.com
T: +48 662 800 455

North Asia
Vivian Fung, Senior Manager – Marketing and Communications
E: vivian.fung@aicpa-cima.com
T: +852 3547 2804