Search
31 March 2020: Coronavirus Update. The situation is fast moving and we are continuing to monitor the global situation and its impact on our members, staff, exam candidates, students and the profession. More information for Members and Students in My CIMA.

Press contacts

Global press team

Steve Wellard, Director, Reputation and Communications — Management Accounting
E. steve.wellard@aicpa-cima.com
T.  +44 (0)7964 679 153

Sarah Freytag-Traut, Lead Manager, Communications and Campaigns — Management Accounting
T. +44 (0)7713 395 556
E. sarah.freytag-traut@aicpa-cima.com

Local press contacts in our worldwide network:

Africa
Petra Bezuidenhout, Senior Marketing Manager — Management Accounting
E: Petra.Bezuidenhout@aicpa-cima.com
T: +27 11 788 8723

Asia Pacific 
Diyana Kamar
E. Diyana.Kamar@aicpa-cima.com
T. +60 (03)3099 2539

Central and Eastern Europe
Noemi Tanska
E. Noemi.Tanska@aicpa-cima.com
T. +48 (0)22 222 1990 or +48 (0)698 652 908

China and Hong Kong
Vivian Fung
E. Vivian.Fung@aicpa-cima.com
T. +852 (0)3547 2804