Search

Press contacts

Global press team

Steve Wellard, Director, Reputation and Communications — Management Accounting
E. steve.wellard@aicpa-cima.com
T.  +44 (0)7964 679 153

Sarah Freytag-Traut, Lead Manager, Communications and Campaigns — Management Accounting
T. +44 (0)7713 395 556
E. sarah.freytag-traut@aicpa-cima.com

Local press contacts in our worldwide network:

Africa
Malikah Rylands
E: Malikah.Rylands@aicpa-cima.com
T: 011 788 8723

Asia Pacific 
Diyana Kamar
E. Diyana.Kamar@aicpa-cima.com
T. +60 (03)3099 2539

Central and Eastern Europe
Noemi Tanska
E. Noemi.Tanska@aicpa-cima.com
T. +48 (0)22 222 1990 or +48 (0)698 652 908

China and Hong Kong
Vivian Fung
E. Vivian.Fung@aicpa-cima.com
T. +852 (0)3547 2804

England, Scotland and Wales
Steve Wellard
E. Steve.Wellard@aicpa-cima.com  
T.  +44 (0)7964 679 153

Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland
Winifred McCourt
E. Winifred@mccourtcflcommunications.ie
T. +353 (0)87 2446004