Search

Press office

Our press office can provide you with articles, spokespeople and leading commentary on a variety of issues.

For all other enquiries, including registration, fees, studying CIMA, exemptions, exam results, or membership queries, please call or email the CIMA contact centre
T. +44 (0)20 8849 2251
E. cima.contact@cimaglobal.com

Global press team

Veronika Kiesswetter, senior communications specialist
E. veronika.kiesswetter@aicpa-cima.com
T. +44 (0)7801 964980

Patrice Seaforth, senior communications specialist
E. patrice.seaforth@aicpa-cima.com
T. +44 (0)20 3814 2220

Peter O’Connor, communications specialist
E. Peter.oconnor@aicpa-cima.com
T. +44 (0) 203 814 2349
M. +44 (0)7811 485559

Local press contacts

We also have a worldwide network:

Africa
Dr Sara Bux
E. 
sara.bux@aicpa-cima.com
T. +27 (0)84 4790071

South-East Asia and Australasia
KL Choong
E. Kl.choong@aicpa-cima.com
T. +60 (03)7723 0233 or +60 (0)17 401 0188

Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
Vichitra Godamunne
E. Vichitra.godamunne@aicpa-cima.com
T. +94 (0)11 250 3880, extension: 225

Central and eastern Europe
Noemi Tanska
E. Noemi.tanska@aicpa-cima.com
T. +48 (0)22 222 1990 or +48 (0)698 652 908

China and Hong Kong
Vivian Fung
E. Vivian.fung@aicpa-cima.com
T. +852 (0)3547 2804

Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland
Winifred McCourt
E. winifred@mccourtcflcommunications.ie 
T. +353 (0)87 2446004