26 May 2020: Coronavirus Update. For the latest information, resources and tools, including access to CIMA online exams, visit our dedicated COVID19 resource centre to help you navigate through the pandemic.

Research panel

The research panel in the Australasia region is represented by:

1. Professor Ralph Adler, University of Otago 

2. Associate Professor Jennifer Grafton, The University of Melbourne

3. Associate Professor Maria Cadiz Dyball, The University of Sydney

4. Associate Professor Kerry Humphreys, University of New South Wales

5. Professor Prabhu Sivabalan, University of Technology Sydney

CIMA Australasia
Level 7, Suite 702
5 Hunter St
NSW 2000

T. +61 (0)2 9376 9900

New Zealand
T. +64 (0) 800 246269 (NZ freephone)