CPD Accredited Employers

The CIMA Training and Development accreditation scheme includes four awards - Training Partner, Training Quality Partner, Development Quality Partner and Premier Partner. Each award requires employers to verify that they meet specific training and development standards. For more information click on the partner level links below.
  • York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

    CIMA Premier Partner

    Nature of business: NHS

    Site accredited: UK 

    Expires: 30 Mar 2020


  • Yorkshire Building Society

    CIMA Premier Partner

    Nature of business: Banking & Finance

    Click here for accredited sites

    Expires: 07 Aug 2022