Press office

Our press office can provide you with articles, spokespeople and leading commentary on a variety of issues.

For all other enquiries, including registration, fees, studying CIMA, exemptions, exam results, or membership queries, please call or email the CIMA contact centre:
T. +44 (0)20 8849 2251
E. cima.contact@cimaglobal.com

Global press team

Katie Scott-Kurti, head of media and communications
E. katie.scott-kurti@cimaglobal.com
T. +44 (0)20 8849 2347

Damian Kerr, media and communications manager
E. damien.kerr@cimaglobal.com

Vienn Chan, media and communications executive
E. vienn.chan@cimaglobal.com
T. +44 (0)20 8849 2263

Local press contacts

We also have a worldwide network:

Australia
Paul Turner, office manager
E. paul.turner@cimaglobal.com
T. +61 (0)2 9776 7981

North Asia
Vicky Li, regional director
E. vicky.li@cimaglobal.com
T.  +86 (0)21 5228 5119

Malaysia
Irene Teng, Regional Director, CIMA South East Asia and Australasia
E. Irene.teng@cimaglobal.com
T. +60 (0)3 77 230 230

Ireland
Denis McCarthy, director
E. cima.ireland@cimaglobal.com
T. +353 (0)1 643 0400

Southern Africa
Samantha Louis, divisional director
E. samantha.louis@cimaglobal.com
T. +27 (0)11 268 2555

Sri Lanka
Bradley Emerson, regional director 
E. bradley.emerson@cimaglobal.com
T. +94 (0)11 2503 880